Unsaved changes dialogs should use "Discard"/"Cancel" buttons
You have unsaved changes dialog should use
Cancel for the confirmation buttons. This follows the Material design guidelines and makes it more clear at a glance what will happen.
It could also be simplified to
Discard changes? or such.
You have unsaved changes that will be lost.